Home
Trending
Search
oturum aç
Kayıt olmak
Anirudh C S
1 yıl önce
If an object is uploaded before Object Lock is enabled, and then it is reuploaded after enabling Object Lock(using versioning multiple versions should exist), which version(s) can be deleted? [Let the Object Lock be the Compliance Mode where even root user cannot delete for specified time]
Sign in to post your answer to this question.
oturum aç
Kayıt olmak
Sormak, cevaplamak, paylaşmak, beğenmek ve oy vermek için lütfen giriş yapın.
Akım
Terimi için sonuç bulunamadı.