Home
Trending
Search
Log in
Registreren
Anirudh C S
1 jaar geleden
If an object is uploaded before Object Lock is enabled, and then it is reuploaded after enabling Object Lock(using versioning multiple versions should exist), which version(s) can be deleted? [Let the Object Lock be the Compliance Mode where even root user cannot delete for specified time]
Sign in to post your answer to this question.
Log in
Registreren
Meld u aan om te vragen, te beantwoorden, te delen, leuk te vinden en te stemmen.
richten
Geen resultaten gevonden voor uw zoekopdracht.