Logo
  • Home
  • Trending
  • Search
  • s'identifier
  • registre

Anirudh C S Avatar Anirudh C S 1 année depuis

If an object is uploaded before Object Lock is enabled, and then it is reuploaded after enabling Object Lock(using versioning multiple versions should exist), which version(s) can be deleted? [Let the Object Lock be the Compliance Mode where even root user cannot delete for specified time]

Sign in to post your answer to this question. s'identifier registre
Veuillez vous connecter pour demander, répondre, partager, aimer et voter.
Tendances
Aucun résultat n'a été trouvé pour votre recherche.
  • termes
  • Politique de confidentialité

Copyright © 2026 Ekasquest - Cloud Computing, DevOps & Tech Q&A Community. Tous les droits sont réservés.

  • Ekasquest - Cloud Computing, DevOps & Tech Q&A Community disponible dans

    EnglishEnglishDutchDutchGermanGermanSpanishSpanish
    ArabicArabicFrenchFrenchRussianRussianTurkishTurkish
  • termes
  • Politique de confidentialité

Copyright © 2026 Ekasquest - Cloud Computing, DevOps & Tech Q&A Community. Tous les droits sont réservés.

  • Ekasquest - Cloud Computing, DevOps & Tech Q&A Community disponible dans

    EnglishEnglishDutchDutchGermanGermanSpanishSpanish
    ArabicArabicFrenchFrenchRussianRussianTurkishTurkish