Home
Trending
Search
авторизоваться
регистр
Anirudh C S
1 год тому назад
If an object is uploaded before Object Lock is enabled, and then it is reuploaded after enabling Object Lock(using versioning multiple versions should exist), which version(s) can be deleted? [Let the Object Lock be the Compliance Mode where even root user cannot delete for specified time]
Sign in to post your answer to this question.
авторизоваться
регистр
Пожалуйста, войдите, чтобы спрашивать, отвечать, делиться, ставить лайки и голосовать.
иметь тенденцию
Результатов по вашему запросу не найдено.