Home
Trending
Search
iniciar sesión
Registro
Anirudh C S
1 año hace
If an object is uploaded before Object Lock is enabled, and then it is reuploaded after enabling Object Lock(using versioning multiple versions should exist), which version(s) can be deleted? [Let the Object Lock be the Compliance Mode where even root user cannot delete for specified time]
Sign in to post your answer to this question.
iniciar sesión
Registro
Por favor inicie sesión para preguntar, responder, compartir, "me gusta" y votar.
Tendencias
No se encontraron resultados para su consulta.