Home
Trending
Search
تسجيل دخول
تسجيل
Anirudh C S
منذ 1 عام
If an object is uploaded before Object Lock is enabled, and then it is reuploaded after enabling Object Lock(using versioning multiple versions should exist), which version(s) can be deleted? [Let the Object Lock be the Compliance Mode where even root user cannot delete for specified time]
Sign in to post your answer to this question.
تسجيل دخول
تسجيل
الرجاء تسجيل الدخول للسؤال والإجابة والمشاركة والإبداء والتصويت.
الشائع
لا توجد نتائج للاستعلام.