Home
Trending
Search
Login
Register
Anirudh C S
1 year ago
If an object is uploaded before Object Lock is enabled, and then it is reuploaded after enabling Object Lock(using versioning multiple versions should exist), which version(s) can be deleted? [Let the Object Lock be the Compliance Mode where even root user cannot delete for specified time]
Sign in to post your answer to this question.
Login
Register
Please login to ask, answer, share, like, and vote.
Trending
No results found for your query.