авторизоваться
регистр
анонимное
5 месяцы тому назад
If you "Deregister" (Delete) an AMI, what happens to its "Snapshot" (the actual data)?
A) The Snapshot is also deleted automatically.
B) The Snapshot is not deleted; you must delete it manually
Sign in to post your answer to this question.
авторизоваться
регистр
Пожалуйста, войдите, чтобы спрашивать, отвечать, делиться, ставить лайки и голосовать.
иметь тенденцию
Результатов по вашему запросу не найдено.