تسجيل دخول
تسجيل
مجهول
منذ 5 الشهور
If you "Deregister" (Delete) an AMI, what happens to its "Snapshot" (the actual data)?
A) The Snapshot is also deleted automatically.
B) The Snapshot is not deleted; you must delete it manually
Sign in to post your answer to this question.
تسجيل دخول
تسجيل
الرجاء تسجيل الدخول للسؤال والإجابة والمشاركة والإبداء والتصويت.
الشائع
لا توجد نتائج للاستعلام.