Log in
Registreren
Anoniem
5 maanden geleden
If you "Deregister" (Delete) an AMI, what happens to its "Snapshot" (the actual data)?
A) The Snapshot is also deleted automatically.
B) The Snapshot is not deleted; you must delete it manually
Sign in to post your answer to this question.
Log in
Registreren
Meld u aan om te vragen, te beantwoorden, te delen, leuk te vinden en te stemmen.
richten
Geen resultaten gevonden voor uw zoekopdracht.