Login
Register
Anonymous
5 months ago
If you "Deregister" (Delete) an AMI, what happens to its "Snapshot" (the actual data)?
A) The Snapshot is also deleted automatically.
B) The Snapshot is not deleted; you must delete it manually
Sign in to post your answer to this question.
Login
Register
Please login to ask, answer, share, like, and vote.
Trending
No results found for your query.