Home
Trending
Search
oturum aç
Kayıt olmak
Ananth R
1 yıl önce
If you delete a Resource Group, what happens to the resources inside it?
A) They are moved to another group automatically
B) They remain active but ungrouped
C) They are deleted permanently
D) They are archived for 30 days
Sign in to post your answer to this question.
oturum aç
Kayıt olmak
Sormak, cevaplamak, paylaşmak, beğenmek ve oy vermek için lütfen giriş yapın.
Akım
Terimi için sonuç bulunamadı.