Logo
  • авторизоваться
  • регистр

Ananth R Avatar Ananth R 1 год тому назад

If you delete a Resource Group, what happens to the resources inside it?
A) They are moved to another group automatically
B) They remain active but ungrouped
C) They are deleted permanently
D) They are archived for 30 days

Sign in to post your answer to this question. авторизоваться регистр
Пожалуйста, войдите, чтобы спрашивать, отвечать, делиться, ставить лайки и голосовать.
иметь тенденцию
Результатов по вашему запросу не найдено.
  • термины
  • политика конфиденциальности

авторское право © 2026 Ekasquest - Cloud Computing, DevOps & Tech Q&A Community. Все права защищены.

  • Ekasquest - Cloud Computing, DevOps & Tech Q&A Community доступно в

    EnglishEnglishDutchDutchGermanGermanSpanishSpanish
    ArabicArabicFrenchFrenchRussianRussianTurkishTurkish
  • термины
  • политика конфиденциальности

авторское право © 2026 Ekasquest - Cloud Computing, DevOps & Tech Q&A Community. Все права защищены.

  • Ekasquest - Cloud Computing, DevOps & Tech Q&A Community доступно в

    EnglishEnglishDutchDutchGermanGermanSpanishSpanish
    ArabicArabicFrenchFrenchRussianRussianTurkishTurkish