Logo
  • Home
  • Trending
  • Search
  • iniciar sesión
  • Registro

Ananth R Avatar Ananth R 1 año hace

If you delete a Resource Group, what happens to the resources inside it?
A) They are moved to another group automatically
B) They remain active but ungrouped
C) They are deleted permanently
D) They are archived for 30 days

Sign in to post your answer to this question. iniciar sesión Registro
Por favor inicie sesión para preguntar, responder, compartir, "me gusta" y votar.
Tendencias
No se encontraron resultados para su consulta.
  • Condiciones
  • Política de privacidad

Copyright © 2026 Ekasquest - Cloud Computing, DevOps & Tech Q&A Community. Todos los derechos reservados.

  • Ekasquest - Cloud Computing, DevOps & Tech Q&A Community disponible en

    EnglishEnglishDutchDutchGermanGermanSpanishSpanish
    ArabicArabicFrenchFrenchRussianRussianTurkishTurkish
  • Condiciones
  • Política de privacidad

Copyright © 2026 Ekasquest - Cloud Computing, DevOps & Tech Q&A Community. Todos los derechos reservados.

  • Ekasquest - Cloud Computing, DevOps & Tech Q&A Community disponible en

    EnglishEnglishDutchDutchGermanGermanSpanishSpanish
    ArabicArabicFrenchFrenchRussianRussianTurkishTurkish