Logo
  • Home
  • Trending
  • Search
  • Login
  • Register

Ananth R Avatar Ananth R 1 year ago

If you delete a Resource Group, what happens to the resources inside it?
A) They are moved to another group automatically
B) They remain active but ungrouped
C) They are deleted permanently
D) They are archived for 30 days

Sign in to post your answer to this question. Login Register
Please login to ask, answer, share, like, and vote.
Trending
No results found for your query.
  • Terms
  • Privacy Policy

Copyright © 2026 Ekasquest - Cloud Computing, DevOps & Tech Q&A Community. All rights reserved.

  • Ekasquest - Cloud Computing, DevOps & Tech Q&A Community available in

    EnglishEnglishDutchDutchGermanGermanSpanishSpanish
    ArabicArabicFrenchFrenchRussianRussianTurkishTurkish
  • Terms
  • Privacy Policy

Copyright © 2026 Ekasquest - Cloud Computing, DevOps & Tech Q&A Community. All rights reserved.

  • Ekasquest - Cloud Computing, DevOps & Tech Q&A Community available in

    EnglishEnglishDutchDutchGermanGermanSpanishSpanish
    ArabicArabicFrenchFrenchRussianRussianTurkishTurkish