s'identifier
registre
Ananth R
1 année depuis
If you delete a Resource Group, what happens to the resources inside it?
A) They are moved to another group automatically
B) They remain active but ungrouped
C) They are deleted permanently
D) They are archived for 30 days
Sign in to post your answer to this question.
s'identifier
registre
Veuillez vous connecter pour demander, répondre, partager, aimer et voter.
Tendances
Aucun résultat n'a été trouvé pour votre recherche.