Home
Trending
Search
تسجيل دخول
تسجيل
Ananth R
منذ 1 عام
If you delete a Resource Group, what happens to the resources inside it?
A) They are moved to another group automatically
B) They remain active but ungrouped
C) They are deleted permanently
D) They are archived for 30 days
Sign in to post your answer to this question.
تسجيل دخول
تسجيل
الرجاء تسجيل الدخول للسؤال والإجابة والمشاركة والإبداء والتصويت.
الشائع
لا توجد نتائج للاستعلام.