Logo
  • Home
  • Trending
  • Search
  • Anmeldung
  • Registrieren

Ananth R Avatar Ananth R 1 Jahr vor

If you delete a Resource Group, what happens to the resources inside it?
A) They are moved to another group automatically
B) They remain active but ungrouped
C) They are deleted permanently
D) They are archived for 30 days

Sign in to post your answer to this question. Anmeldung Registrieren
Bitte loggen Sie sich ein, um zu fragen, zu antworten, zu teilen, zu wählen und abzustimmen.
tendieren
Keine Ergebnisse für Ihre Anfrage gefunden.
  • Bedingungen
  • Datenschutz-Bestimmungen

Copyright © 2026 Ekasquest - Cloud Computing, DevOps & Tech Q&A Community. Alle Rechte vorbehalten.

  • Ekasquest - Cloud Computing, DevOps & Tech Q&A Community verfügbar in

    EnglishEnglishDutchDutchGermanGermanSpanishSpanish
    ArabicArabicFrenchFrenchRussianRussianTurkishTurkish
  • Bedingungen
  • Datenschutz-Bestimmungen

Copyright © 2026 Ekasquest - Cloud Computing, DevOps & Tech Q&A Community. Alle Rechte vorbehalten.

  • Ekasquest - Cloud Computing, DevOps & Tech Q&A Community verfügbar in

    EnglishEnglishDutchDutchGermanGermanSpanishSpanish
    ArabicArabicFrenchFrenchRussianRussianTurkishTurkish