Logo
  • s'identifier
  • registre

Anonyme 8 mois depuis

You have an existing S3 bucket with versioning disabled, and you turn versioning on today. What happens to the objects that were already in the bucket before versioning was enabled?

Sign in to post your answer to this question. s'identifier registre
Veuillez vous connecter pour demander, répondre, partager, aimer et voter.
Tendances
Aucun résultat n'a été trouvé pour votre recherche.
  • termes
  • Politique de confidentialité

Copyright © 2026 Ekasquest - Cloud Computing, DevOps & Tech Q&A Community. Tous les droits sont réservés.

  • Ekasquest - Cloud Computing, DevOps & Tech Q&A Community disponible dans

    EnglishEnglishDutchDutchGermanGermanSpanishSpanish
    ArabicArabicFrenchFrenchRussianRussianTurkishTurkish
  • termes
  • Politique de confidentialité

Copyright © 2026 Ekasquest - Cloud Computing, DevOps & Tech Q&A Community. Tous les droits sont réservés.

  • Ekasquest - Cloud Computing, DevOps & Tech Q&A Community disponible dans

    EnglishEnglishDutchDutchGermanGermanSpanishSpanish
    ArabicArabicFrenchFrenchRussianRussianTurkishTurkish