تسجيل دخول
تسجيل
مجهول
منذ 8 الشهور
You have an existing S3 bucket with versioning disabled, and you turn versioning on today. What happens to the objects that were already in the bucket before versioning was enabled?
Sign in to post your answer to this question.
تسجيل دخول
تسجيل
الرجاء تسجيل الدخول للسؤال والإجابة والمشاركة والإبداء والتصويت.
الشائع
لا توجد نتائج للاستعلام.