oturum aç
Kayıt olmak
Anonim
8 ay önce
You have an existing S3 bucket with versioning disabled, and you turn versioning on today. What happens to the objects that were already in the bucket before versioning was enabled?
Sign in to post your answer to this question.
oturum aç
Kayıt olmak
Sormak, cevaplamak, paylaşmak, beğenmek ve oy vermek için lütfen giriş yapın.
Akım
Terimi için sonuç bulunamadı.