Logo
  • iniciar sesión
  • Registro

Anónimo 8 meses hace

You have an existing S3 bucket with versioning disabled, and you turn versioning on today. What happens to the objects that were already in the bucket before versioning was enabled?

Sign in to post your answer to this question. iniciar sesión Registro
Por favor inicie sesión para preguntar, responder, compartir, "me gusta" y votar.
Tendencias
No se encontraron resultados para su consulta.
  • Condiciones
  • Política de privacidad

Copyright © 2026 Ekasquest - Cloud Computing, DevOps & Tech Q&A Community. Todos los derechos reservados.

  • Ekasquest - Cloud Computing, DevOps & Tech Q&A Community disponible en

    EnglishEnglishDutchDutchGermanGermanSpanishSpanish
    ArabicArabicFrenchFrenchRussianRussianTurkishTurkish
  • Condiciones
  • Política de privacidad

Copyright © 2026 Ekasquest - Cloud Computing, DevOps & Tech Q&A Community. Todos los derechos reservados.

  • Ekasquest - Cloud Computing, DevOps & Tech Q&A Community disponible en

    EnglishEnglishDutchDutchGermanGermanSpanishSpanish
    ArabicArabicFrenchFrenchRussianRussianTurkishTurkish