авторизоваться
регистр
анонимное
8 месяцы тому назад
You have an existing S3 bucket with versioning disabled, and you turn versioning on today. What happens to the objects that were already in the bucket before versioning was enabled?
Sign in to post your answer to this question.
авторизоваться
регистр
Пожалуйста, войдите, чтобы спрашивать, отвечать, делиться, ставить лайки и голосовать.
иметь тенденцию
Результатов по вашему запросу не найдено.