Log in
Registreren
Anoniem
8 maanden geleden
You have an existing S3 bucket with versioning disabled, and you turn versioning on today. What happens to the objects that were already in the bucket before versioning was enabled?
Sign in to post your answer to this question.
Log in
Registreren
Meld u aan om te vragen, te beantwoorden, te delen, leuk te vinden en te stemmen.
richten
Geen resultaten gevonden voor uw zoekopdracht.