Home
Trending
Search
Login
Register
Karthikeyan Manickam
1 year ago
597. If you delete a resource group, all the resources in the resource group will be deleted.
A. Yes
B. No
Sign in to post your answer to this question.
Login
Register
Please login to ask, answer, share, like, and vote.
Trending
No results found for your query.