Home
Trending
Search
تسجيل دخول
تسجيل
Karthikeyan Manickam
منذ 1 عام
597. If you delete a resource group, all the resources in the resource group will be deleted.
A. Yes
B. No
Sign in to post your answer to this question.
تسجيل دخول
تسجيل
الرجاء تسجيل الدخول للسؤال والإجابة والمشاركة والإبداء والتصويت.
الشائع
لا توجد نتائج للاستعلام.