Home
Trending
Search
oturum aç
Kayıt olmak
Xavier Antony Prabhaker Victor
cevap
CHINMAYA M's
soru.
21 saatler önce
What happens if we delete an S3 bucket?
When you delete an Amazon S3 bucket, the bucket and all of its contents are permanently removed from AWS, and the unique bucket name is immediately released back into the global pool
Related Replies
Xavier Antony Prabhaker Victor
21 saatler önce
S3 Versioning is an Amazon S3 feature that allows you to keep multiple historical variations of an object in the same bucket. Once enabled, ..
Xavier Antony Prabhaker Victor
21 saatler önce
When you delete an object in a versioning-enabled bucket, AWS does not actually delete the file; instead, it creates a "Delete Marker" and m..
Xavier Antony Prabhaker Victor
21 saatler önce
The main difference is that S3 Versioning preserves older versions of a file when it is changed or deleted, while Object Lock physically pre..
Xavier Antony Prabhaker Victor
21 saatler önce
Amazon S3 Object Lock prevents objects from being deleted or overwritten by using a WORM (Write Once, Read Many) model. It features two mode..
Xavier Antony Prabhaker Victor
21 saatler önce
No, native Amazon S3 static website endpoints do not support HTTPS. They only support HTTP. The native URL structure looks like this and onl..
Sign in to post your reply or answer to this question.
oturum aç
Kayıt olmak
Sormak, cevaplamak, paylaşmak, beğenmek ve oy vermek için lütfen giriş yapın.
Akım
Terimi için sonuç bulunamadı.