What happens if we delete an S3 bucket?

When you delete an Amazon S3 bucket, the bucket and all of its contents are permanently removed from AWS, and the unique bucket name is immediately released back into the global pool
Пожалуйста, войдите, чтобы спрашивать, отвечать, делиться, ставить лайки и голосовать.