Home
Trending
Search
تسجيل دخول
تسجيل
Anirudh C S
منذ 1 عام
If we create a snapshot of a volume(vol1), while it is in-use and create a new volume(vol2) and attach it to a different instance in another AZ, is the data within the volume(vol1) copied to the snapshot or not?
Sign in to post your answer to this question.
تسجيل دخول
تسجيل
الرجاء تسجيل الدخول للسؤال والإجابة والمشاركة والإبداء والتصويت.
الشائع
لا توجد نتائج للاستعلام.