Logo
  • Login
  • Register

Shyam Chakravarthy Avatar Shyam Chakravarthy 16 hours ago

Why do the cleanup steps list deleting the role and bucket under Account 1 an the user under Account 2 when they were created in the opposite accounts?

    Please login to ask, answer, share, like, and vote.
    Trending
    No results found for your query.
    • Terms
    • Privacy Policy

    Copyright © 2026 . All rights reserved.

    • available in

      EnglishEnglishDutchDutchGermanGermanSpanishSpanish
      ArabicArabicFrenchFrenchRussianRussianTurkishTurkish
    • Terms
    • Privacy Policy

    Copyright © 2026 . All rights reserved.

    • available in

      EnglishEnglishDutchDutchGermanGermanSpanishSpanish
      ArabicArabicFrenchFrenchRussianRussianTurkishTurkish