what will happen when snapshots were accidentally deleted?

Accidentally deleted EBS snapshots move to the AWS Recycle Bin (if retention rules exist) and can be restored, but without Recycle Bin protection they are permanently deleted and only data referenced by other snapshots remains
Пожалуйста, войдите, чтобы спрашивать, отвечать, делиться, ставить лайки и голосовать.