What will happen to the associated resources of an instances while deleting?

When an Amazon EC2 instance is terminated, the associated resources are handled according to the settings of the volumes and the instance's configuration. Here's a summary of what happens to the associated resources:
Пожалуйста, войдите, чтобы спрашивать, отвечать, делиться, ставить лайки и голосовать.