What happens if we delete an S3 bucket?
Deleting an Amazon S3 bucket permanently destroys all contents and configuration settings within it, and the action is irreversible.
Key consequences of deleting an S3 bucket are,
1. Total data loss
2. name Availability and Hijacking Risk
3. Name Reuse delay
4. Loss of Policies and Configurations
5. Broken Integrations