Home
Trending
Search
Login
Register
Sabareesh JR
5 months ago
What happens if DeleteOnTermination is set to false for an EBS volume?
A. The volume is deleted when the instance stops
B. The volume is deleted when detached
C. The volume persists after instance termination
D. The volume becomes read-only
Sign in to post your answer to this question.
Login
Register
Please login to ask, answer, share, like, and vote.
Trending
No results found for your query.