Logo
  • Home
  • Trending
  • Search
  • تسجيل دخول
  • تسجيل

Jagadish Jai Avatar Jagadish Jai منذ 1 عام

What happens if a user is removed from a group in Microsoft Entra ID?
A.The user is deleted from the directory.

B. The user loses access to all resources assigned to the group.

Sign in to post your answer to this question. تسجيل دخول تسجيل
الرجاء تسجيل الدخول للسؤال والإجابة والمشاركة والإبداء والتصويت.
الشائع
لا توجد نتائج للاستعلام.
  • شروط
  • سياسة خاصة

حقوق الطبع والنشر © 2026 Ekasquest - Cloud Computing, DevOps & Tech Q&A Community. كل الحقوق محفوظة.

  • Ekasquest - Cloud Computing, DevOps & Tech Q&A Community متاح في

    EnglishEnglishDutchDutchGermanGermanSpanishSpanish
    ArabicArabicFrenchFrenchRussianRussianTurkishTurkish
  • شروط
  • سياسة خاصة

حقوق الطبع والنشر © 2026 Ekasquest - Cloud Computing, DevOps & Tech Q&A Community. كل الحقوق محفوظة.

  • Ekasquest - Cloud Computing, DevOps & Tech Q&A Community متاح في

    EnglishEnglishDutchDutchGermanGermanSpanishSpanish
    ArabicArabicFrenchFrenchRussianRussianTurkishTurkish