Logo
  • Log in
  • Registreren

Ananth R Avatar Ananth R 1 jaar geleden

If you delete a Resource Group, what happens to the resources inside it?
A) They are moved to another group automatically
B) They remain active but ungrouped
C) They are deleted permanently
D) They are archived for 30 days

Sign in to post your answer to this question. Log in Registreren
Meld u aan om te vragen, te beantwoorden, te delen, leuk te vinden en te stemmen.
richten
Geen resultaten gevonden voor uw zoekopdracht.
  • Voorwaarden
  • Privacybeleid

Copyright © 2026 Ekasquest - Cloud Computing, DevOps & Tech Q&A Community. Alle rechten voorbehouden.

  • Ekasquest - Cloud Computing, DevOps & Tech Q&A Community beschikbaar in

    EnglishEnglishDutchDutchGermanGermanSpanishSpanish
    ArabicArabicFrenchFrenchRussianRussianTurkishTurkish
  • Voorwaarden
  • Privacybeleid

Copyright © 2026 Ekasquest - Cloud Computing, DevOps & Tech Q&A Community. Alle rechten voorbehouden.

  • Ekasquest - Cloud Computing, DevOps & Tech Q&A Community beschikbaar in

    EnglishEnglishDutchDutchGermanGermanSpanishSpanish
    ArabicArabicFrenchFrenchRussianRussianTurkishTurkish