Login
Register
Anonymous
8 months ago
You have an existing S3 bucket with versioning disabled, and you turn versioning on today. What happens to the objects that were already in the bucket before versioning was enabled?
Sign in to post your answer to this question.
Login
Register
Please login to ask, answer, share, like, and vote.
Trending
No results found for your query.